NAME:	BEGAN ON BOARD:	END OF 1 ST	END OF 2 ND TERM:	END OF FINAL TERM:
	OCT.	TERM: OCT.	OCT.	ОСТ.
FOSSACECA	2012	2015	2018	2022
PECCI	2012		Resigned	
HILLS	2013		2019	2023
LICAMELE	2013	2016	2019	2023
MARRIE	2013	2016	2019	2023
ROTHERMEL	2014	2017	2020	2024
LANZILLO	2014	2017	2020	2024
TROSCH	2014	2017	2020	2024
Buckla	2015	2018	2021	2025
Cleary	2015	2018	Taking leave.	2025
Minchella	2015	2018	Resigned	
Aroune	Jan. 2018	2021	2024	2028
Pulaski	Jan. 2018	2021	2024	2028
Snyder	Jan. 2018	12 month leave	Resigned	
DePerro	Sept. 2019	Deceased 2021		
Moritz	Sept. 2019	Resigned 2020		
Muffoletto	Sept. 2019	2022	Taking leave.	2030
Mike New	Oct. 2021	2024	2027	2030
Sarino Tropeano	Oct. 2021	2024	2027	2030
Matrecia James	Jan. 2022	2025	2028	2031
Kathy Colucci	Jan. 2022	2025	2028	2031

Updated: 1/25/22 Trustees prior to 2021 will serve an extra year because of COVID restrictions during 2020.